(514) 431 3310
All the expertise of our Québec factory !
SERIES O300
The O300 series spas are all designed from the same mold, a 3-seater 65 '' wide by 85 '' long. It offers 2 elongated seats and 1 seating area. The two lounges seats are different, one being longer and deeper than the other, to perfectly suit the man's and women’s bodies. The 300 series is available in 3 models the O347, O354 and O364 which ones are different by their equipment, number of jets, number of pumps and power of the massages.

O347
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
 3 places 2 loungers 85"X65" depth 34"
O354
54 jets et 74 multi-jets
3 places 2 loungers 85"X65" depth 34"
O364
64 jets et 81 multi-jets
3 places 2 loungers 85"X65" depth 34"
  
SERIES O400

The O400 series is offered in 2 models: the O447 and the 0460. The number of pumps and jets are the biggest distinction. These 4 -5 persons spa (1 elongated and 3-4 seated), with a dimension of 88''x74'' can pass under a door, what makes it particularly interesting in access restricted area.

O447
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
5 places 1 lounger 88"X74" depth 36"
O460
60 jets et 80 multi-jets
5 places 1 lounger 88"X74" depth 36"


SERIES O500C

The O500C series is available in 3 models, O552C, O567C and O578C. The number of pumps and jets is what differentiates them. The O500C series have a very interesting layout: 2 elongated seats and 3 seated places with samller size. The 2 lounge seats are of different length and depth, so that everyone feels comfortably installed. 
O552C
52 jets et 61 multi-jets
5 places 2 loungers 78"X78" depth 32"
O567C
67 jets et 87 multi-jets
5 places 2 loungers 78"X78" depth 32"
O578C
78 jets et 98 multi-jets
5 places 2 loungers 78"X78" depth 32"


SERIES O500

The O500 series is available in 3 models, O547, O565 and O575. The number of pumps and jets is what differentiates them. The O500 series have a very interesting layout: 2 elongated seats and 3 seated places. The 2 lounge seats are of different length and depth, so that everyone feels comfortably installed. Its dimensions are 87 '' x 87 '' and 1500 liters of capacity.
O547
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
5 places 2 loungers 87"X87" depth 36"
O565
65 jets et 85 multi-jets
5 places 2 loungers 87"X87" depth 36"
O575
75 jets et 95 multi-jets
5 places 2 loungers 87"X87" depth 36"


SERIES O600

There O600 series is also available in 3 models: O647, O665 and O681. The number of pumps and jets is what differentiates them. Its dimensions are 87 '' x 87 ''what makes it a quite large model. Its 5 seats and 1 lounges places can comfortably sit 6 people.

O647
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lounge 87''X87'' depth 36''
O665
60 jets et 80 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lounge 87''X87'' depth 36''
O681
70 jets et 90 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lounge 87''X87'' depth 36''


SERIES O700

There O700 series is also available in 3 models: O747, O765 and O782. The number of pumps and jets is what differentiates them. Its dimensions are 87 '' x 87 ''what makes it a quite large model. Its 7 seats places can comfortably sit 7 people.

O747
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lounge 87''X87'' depth 36''
O765
65 jets et 85 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lounge 87''X87'' depth 36''
O782
82 jets et 102 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lounge 87''X87'' depth 36''
CONTACT
Learn more? Use this form to contact us
CONTACT ADDRESS

sales.bewellcanadaspa@gmail.com

Tél : 514 431 3310

SEND
©2016 - Be WELL CANADA SPA

(514) 431 3310
Tout le savoir faire de notre usine Québecoise ! 
SERIES O300
Les spas de la gamme O300 sont tous conçus à partir du même moule, un modèle 3 places de 65'' de largeur et de 85'' de longueur. Il offre 2 places allongées et une place assise. Les 2 places allongées sont différentes, l’une étant plus longue et plus profonde que l’autre, pour que chacun soit parfaitement installé. Ce qui différencie le O347, le O354 et le O364, ce sont les équipements, le nombre de jets, le nombre de pompes et la puissance des massages.

O347
      47 jets et 61 multi-jets       
3 Places 2 lits 85''X65'' hauteur  34''
O354
54 jets et 74 multi-jets
3 Places 2 lits 85''X65'' hauteur  34''
O364
64 jets et 81 multi-jets
3 Places 2 lits 85''X65'' hauteur  34''

SERIES O400

La gamme O400 est composée de 2 modèles: le O447 et le 0460. C’est le nombre de pompes et de jets qui distingue les 2 modèles. Ce spa est un modèle 4-5 places (1 allongée et 3-4 places assises), dont les dimensions de 88'' x 74'' permettent de le faire passer sous une porte, ce qui en fait un modèle particulièrement intéressant si l’accès est restreint.

O447
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
5 Places 1 lit 88''X74'' hauteur 36''
O460
60 jets et 80 multi-jets
5 Places 1 lit 88''X74'' hauteur 36''


SERIES O500C

La gamme O500C est composée de 3 modèles, O552C, O567C et O578C. Ce qui les différencie, c’est le nombre de pompes et de jets dont ils sont équipés. Les spas de la gamme O500C proposent une distribution intéressante: 2 places allongées et 3 places assises dans un plus petit format que le O500. Les 2 places allongées sont de longueur et de profondeur différentes, pour que chacun s’y sente confortablement installé. 

O552C
52 jets et 61 multi-jets
5 Places 2 lits 78''X78'' hauteur 32''
O567C
67 jets et 87 multi-jets
5 Places 2 lits 78''X78'' hauteur 32''
O578C
78 jets et 98 multi-jets
5 Places 2 lits 78''X78'' hauteur 32''


SERIES O500

La gamme O500 est composée de 3 modèles, O547, O565 et O575. Ce qui les différencie, c’est le nombre de pompes et de jets dont ils sont équipés. Les spas de la gamme O500 proposent une distribution intéressante: 2 places allongées et 3 places assises. Les 2 places allongées sont de longueur et de profondeur différentes, pour que chacun s’y sente confortablement installé. Ce sont des spas assez grands avec des mensurations de 87'' x 87'' et 1500 litres de contenance.

O547
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
5 Places 2 lits 87''X87'' hauteur 36''
O565
65 jets et 85 multi-jets
5 Places 2 lits 87''X87'' hauteur 36''
O575
75 jets et 95 multi-jets
5 Places 2 lits 87''X87'' hauteur 36''


SERIES O600

Les spas de la gamme O600 sont au nombre de 3: le O647, O665 et O681. Ils se distinguent entre eux par le nombre de pompes et le nombre de jets qui les équipent. Les dimensions de ces modèles, de 87'' x 87'' , en font des spas plutôt généreux, parfaits pour accueillir 6 personnes grâce à leurs 5 places assises et une place allongée.

O647
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lit 87''X87'' hauteur 36''
O665
60 jets et 80 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lit 87''X87'' hauteur 36''
O681
70 jets et 90 multi-jets
6 Places 1 lit 87''X87'' hauteur 36''


SERIES O700

Les spas de la gamme O700 sont au nombre de 3: le O747, O765 et O782. Ils se distinguent entre eux par le nombre de pompes et le nombre de jets qui les équipent. Les dimensions de ces modèles, de 87'' x 87'' , en font des spas plutôt généreux, parfaits pour accueillir 7 personnes grâce à leurs 7 places assises .

O747
47 jets et 61 multi-jets
7 Places 87''X87'' hauteur 36''
O765
65 jets et 85 multi-jets
7 Places 87''X87'' hauteur 36''
O782
82 jets et 102 multi-jets
7 Places 87''X87'' hauteur 36''
Contact
Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Vous pouvez nous contacter par ce formulaire. 
ADRESSE DE CONTACT

sales.bewellcanadaspa@gmail.com

Tél : (514) 431 3310

ENVOYER
©2016 - Be WELL CANADA SPA