1/6

O300

taille.png

65''x85''x36 ''
165x215x86cm

volume.png

1030 Liters

poid.png

290Kg

3perso.png

3 places
2 beds
1 seat

All the know-how of our Quebec factory! 

The O347 model  is the first of the range offering an excellent price / performance ratio thanks to its 2-speed massage pump and its air pump (blower). Its 47 jets will give you an excellent massage, powerful and efficient. Model O347 is  powerful thanks to its 4HP pump and air pump. The O347 will bring you a powerful massage. The 47 jets, some directional, others rotary, allow you to vary the pleasures. 

The O354 model  benefits from a state-of-the-art design while keeping what made the reputation of the top-of-the-range models of Be Well: models of an exquisite finish, equipped with a powerful and effective massage, easy to use and extremely solid. This model will undoubtedly delight your senses both in use and visually. The O354 model is very powerful thanks to its 2 4HP pumps and its air pump. The O354 will give you an extremely effective massage. The 54 jets, some directional, others rotary, allow you to vary the pleasures. 

The O364 model  is the most advanced, the most efficient of the O300 range. Like the O354, the O364 is very powerful, but it's the number of jets that sets it apart. Equipped with 64 jets, 2 massage pumps 2 speeds 4HP and a blower, its performance is among the best on the market for a 3-seater spa.

Thanks to high-performance thermal insulation and impeccable manufacturing quality, the O300 series brings honor to Quebec!

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg

COLORS

Shell

Cabinet

THE SPECS

gecko1.jpg

Gecko is recognized worldwide for our expertise in the design, production and marketing of control systems, keypads, pumps and value-added accessories for spas such as audio system, wifi, disinfection, management of lights...

chassis1.png

The integral structure of the spa is equipped with a 2 '' / 4 '' treated wood frame making it rot-proof. In addition, our spas are protected at the bottom by an ABS plate.

cmpjet1.jpg

A sleek design in two tones of platinum and anthracite. A range of the most efficient jets. CMP Spectrum jets offer a wide variety of massages. Directional jets of course, but also Pro-Loc Roto, Pro-Loc Double Roto and Pro-Loc Rotopulse jets, allow the affected areas to be worked in very different ways. Combined with powerful pumps, these nozzles are extremely efficient. 

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg

Our controllers combine design and precision. All our spa controllers (air, water, waterfall)  including the Be Lignt RGB lighting system.

cover6.jpg

This blanket made in Canada is because of its quality and its thickness a blanket intended for harsh winters and very hot summers it perfectly meets a perfect insulation complement for your spa.

Photo 06-03-2020 08 30 59.jpg

This system provides better frost resistance and allows the spa to be maintained over a long period in the event of a power cut. Because of its insulation on the walls, the spa will be able to recover energy from the pumps. With this system, no more costly electricity consumption.

THE OPTIONS

inclear.jpg

Be Clear Salt disinfection system 

Be Clear generates and releases bromine in the water to eliminate microbiological contaminants, such as waterborne bacteria, algae, organic matter released by the body of swimmers, to provide a relaxing and pleasant bathing experience with each use .

instream.jpg

Be Sound


Be Sound 2.0 
2 Hp Polyplanar 
1 Gecko K800 color keyboard

Be Sound 4.1 
4 Hp Polyplanar 
1 Subwoofer
1  Gecko K1000 touch keyboard 

wifi.jpg
led_jets.png

Be Connect 2.0 WIFI system with notification 

The application  is available in two versions. The version  home allows you to control your spa using the local network. world allows you to use the Internet anywhere in the world to control your spa.

Be Light

Lighting of the 5 '' and 3 '' massage nozzles for an impressive light combines with the color of the knobs and the central light.

1/6

O300

taille.png

65''x85''x36''
165x215x86cm

volume.png

1030 Litres

poid.png

290Kg

3perso.png

3 Places
2 Lits
1 assise

Tout le savoir faire de notre usine Québécoise ! 

Le modèle O347 est le premier de la gamme offrant un excellent rapport prix/performance grâce à sa pompe de massage 2 vitesses et sa pompe à air (blower). Ses 47 jets vous offriront un excellent massage, puissant et performant. Le modèle O347 est  puissant grâce à sa pompe 4HP et sa pompe à air. Le O347 vous apportera un massage performant. Les 47 jets, certains directionnels, d’autres rotatifs, permettent de varier les plaisirs. 

Le modèle O354 bénéficie d'un design dernier cri tout en gardant ce qui a fait la réputation des modèles haut de gamme de Be Well : des modèles d'une finition exquise, dotés d'un massage puissant et efficace, simples d'utilisation et extrêmement solides. A coup sûr ce modèle ravira vos sens tant à l'utilisation qu'au visuel. Le modèle O354 est très puissant grâce à ses 2 pompes 4HP et sa pompe à air. Le O354 vous apportera un massage extrêmement efficace. Les 54 jets, certains directionnels, d’autres rotatifs, permettent de varier les plaisirs. 

Le modèle O364 est le plus avancé, le plus performant de la gamme O300. Tout comme le O354, le O364 est très puissant, mais c’est par le nombre de jets qu’il se distingue. Équipé de 64 jets, de 2 pompes de massage 2 vitesses 4HP et d’un blower, ses performances sont parmi les meilleures du marché pour un spa 3 places.

Grâce à une isolation thermique performante et une qualité de fabrication irréprochable, la série O300 fait honneur au Québec !

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg

LES COULEURS

Cuve

Habillage

LES SPECS

gecko1.jpg

Gecko est reconnu mondialement pour notre expertise dans le design, la production et la mise-en-marché de systèmes de contrôle, claviers, pompes et accessoires à valeur ajoutée pour spas tel que le système audio, le wifi, la désinfection, la gestion des lumières...

chassis1.png

La structure intégrale du spa est équipée d'un châssis en bois traité 2''/4'' le rendant imputrescible. De plus, nos spas sont protégés au fond par une plaque en ABS.

cmpjet1.jpg

Un désign épuré sur deux tons de couleur platine et anthracite. Une gamme de jets des plus performantes. Les jets CMP Spectrum offrent une grande variété de massages. Des jets directionnels bien sûr, mais aussi des jets Pro-Loc Roto, Pro-Loc Double Roto et Pro-Loc Rotopulse, permettent de travailler les zones concernées de manières très différentes. Combinées à de puissantes pompes, ces buses sont redoutables d’efficacité. 

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg

Nos contrôleurs allient design et précision. Tous nos contrôleurs de spa (air, eau, cascade)  inclus le système d'éclairage RGB Be Lignt.

cover6.jpg

Cette couverture fabriquée au Canada est de part sa qualité et son épaisseur une couverture prévue pour les hivers rudes et les étés très chaud elle répond parfaitement à un complément d'isolation parfait pour votre spa

Photo 06-03-2020 08 30 59.jpg

Notre système d'isolation permet une meilleure tenue au gel et permet de maintenir le spa sur une longue durée en cas de coupure de courant. Du fait de son isolation sur les parois le spa pourra récupérer l'énergie des pompes. Avec ce process, finies les consommations coûteuses en électricité.

LES OPTIONS

inclear.jpg

Be Clear Système de désynfection au Sel  

Be Clear génère et libère du brome dans l’eau afin d’éliminer les contaminants microbiologiques, comme les bactéries hydriques, les algues, la matière organique dégagée par le corps des baigneurs, afin de procurer une expérience de bain relaxante et agréable à chaque utilisation.

instream.jpg

Be Sound


Be Sound 2.0 
2 Hp Polyplanar 
1 Clavier couleur Gecko K800

Be Sound 4.1 
4 Hp Polyplanar  
1 Subwoofer
1  Clavier tactile Gecko K1000 

wifi.jpg
led_jets.png

Be Connect 2.0 Système WIFI avec notification  

L’application  est disponible en deux versions. La version  home vous permet de contrôler votre spa en utilisant le réseau local. world quant à elle vous permet d’utiliser Internet partout dans le monde pour contrôler votre spa.

Be Light

Éclairage des buses de massage 5'' et 3'' pour une lumière impressionnante s'allie avec la couleur des manettes et la lumière centrale.