1/4

O500C

taille.png

78''x78''x32 ''
199x199x83cm

volume.png

1310Liters

poid.png

330Kg

3perso.png

5 places
2 beds
3 seats

All the know-how of our Quebec factory! 

The O552C is an excellent family spa allowing you to enjoy the 2 reclining and 3 seating configuration without sacrificing your budget. Its 52 jets, powered by a 2-speed 4HP (7BHP) pump and an air pump (blower), will provide you with a tonic massage. Thanks to a distribution valve, you can concentrate the power on a particular station. 

The O567C model is equipped with 2 pumps 4 HP, an air pump (blower) and 67 jets, it will offer you a powerful massage, from the neck to the arch of the foot. At the same time, you can enjoy it with family or friends, thanks to the small pace of the pumps, which will provide a light and pleasant massage during these moments of conviviality. A distribution valve will complete the equipment and allow the power to be concentrated on a particular place.

The O578C model is the performance spa par excellence, it can do everything! It can be sweet and welcoming for romantic evenings or with friends, but when you trigger the 3 pumps, you wake up a monster! The back, wrists, arch, neck, thighs, calves, no area of your body will be spared. With a powerful Vulcano jet, installed as standard, you can even massage your abdominal belt or your hips, while varying the power of the jet thanks to a diverter valve.

Of course, like all Be Well spas, the O500C offers top-notch thermal insulation to face the coldest Canadian weather!

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg

COLORS

Shell

Cabinet

THE SPECS

gecko1.jpg

Gecko is recognized worldwide for our expertise in the design, production and marketing of control systems, keypads, pumps and value-added accessories for spas such as audio system, wifi, disinfection, management of lights...

chassis1.png

The integral structure of the spa is equipped with a 2 '' / 4 '' treated wood frame making it rot-proof. In addition, our spas are protected at the bottom by an ABS plate.

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg
cmpjet1.jpg

A sleek design in two tones of platinum and anthracite. A range of the most efficient jets. CMP Spectrum jets offer a wide variety of massages. Directional jets of course, but also Pro-Loc Roto, Pro-Loc Double Roto and Pro-Loc Rotopulse jets, allow the affected areas to be worked in very different ways. Combined with powerful pumps, these nozzles are extremely efficient. 

vulc.jpg

The integral structure of the spa is equipped with a 2 '' / 4 '' treated wood frame making it rot-proof. In addition, our spas are protected at the bottom by an ABS plate.

cover6.jpg

This blanket made in Canada is because of its quality and its thickness a blanket intended for harsh winters and very hot summers it perfectly meets a perfect insulation complement for your spa.

Photo 06-03-2020 08 30 59.jpg

This system provides better frost resistance and allows the spa to be maintained over a long period in the event of a power cut. Because of its insulation on the walls, the spa will be able to recover energy from the pumps. With this system, no more costly electricity consumption.

Our controllers combine design and precision. All our spa controllers (air, water, waterfall)  including the Be Lignt RGB lighting system.

THE OPTIONS

inclear.jpg

Be Clear Salt disinfection system 

Be Clear generates and releases bromine in the water to eliminate microbiological contaminants, such as waterborne bacteria, algae, organic matter released by the body of swimmers, to provide a relaxing and pleasant bathing experience with each use .

instream.jpg

Be Sound


Be Sound 2.0 
2 Hp Polyplanar 
1 Gecko K800 color keyboard

Be Sound 4.1 
4 Hp Polyplanar 
1 Subwoofer
1  Gecko K1000 touch keyboard 

wifi.jpg

Be Connect 2.0 WIFI system with notification 

The application  is available in two versions. The version  home allows you to control your spa using the local network. world allows you to use the Internet anywhere in the world to control your spa.

led_jets.png

Be Light

Lighting of the 5 '' and 3 '' massage nozzles for an impressive light combines with the color of the knobs and the central light.

1/4

O500C

taille.png

78''x78''x32''
199x199x83cm

volume.png

1310Litres

poid.png

330Kg

3perso.png

5 Places
2 Lits
3 assises

Tout le savoir faire de notre usine Québecoise ! 

Le modèle O552C est un excellent spa familial permettant de profiter de la configuration 2 places allongées et 3 places assises, sans pour autant sacrifier son budget. Ses 52 jets, alimentés par une pompe 2 vitesses 4HP (7BHP) et une pompe à air (blower), vous dispenseront un massage tonique. Grâce à une vanne répartition, vous pourrez concentrer la puissance sur un poste en particulier. 

Le modèle O567C est équipé de 2 pompes 4 HP, d’une pompe à air (blower) et de 67 jets, il vous offrira un massage puissant, de la nuque à la voûte plantaire. En même temps, vous pourrez en profiter en famille ou entre amis, grâce à la petite allure des pompes, qui dispenseront un massage léger et agréable pendant ces instants de convivialité. Une vanne de répartition viendra compléter l’équipement et permettre de concentrer la puissance sur une place en particulier.

Le modèle O578C est le spa performant par excellence, il sait tout faire ! Il peut se montrer doux et accueillant pour des soirées romantiques ou entre amis, mais quand on déclenche les 3 pompes, c’est un monstre que l’on réveille ! Le dos, les poignets, la voûte plantaire, la nuque, les cuisses, les mollets, aucune zone de votre corps ne sera épargnée. Avec un puissant jet Vulcano, installé de série, vous pourrez même masser votre ceinture abdominale ou vos hanches, tout en faisant varier la puissance du jet grâce à une vanne déviatrice.

Bien sûr, comme tous les spas Be Well, le O500C offre une isolation thermique de premier ordre pour affronter les grands froids canadiens !

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg

LES COULEURS

Cuve

Habillage

LES SPECS

gecko1.jpg

Gecko est reconnu mondialement pour notre expertise dans le design, la production et la mise-en-marché de systèmes de contrôle, claviers, pompes et accessoires à valeur ajoutée pour spas tel que le système audio, le wifi, la désinfection, la gestion des lumières...

chassis1.png

La structure intégrale du spa est équipée d'un châssis en bois traité 2''/4'' le rendant imputrescible. De plus, nos spas sont protégés au fond par une plaque en ABS.

IMG_0251(Edited).jpg
cmpjet1.jpg

Un désign épuré sur deux tons de couleur platine et anthracite. Une gamme de jets des plus performantes. Les jets CMP Spectrum offrent une grande variété de massages. Des jets directionnels bien sûr, mais aussi des jets Pro-Loc Roto, Pro-Loc Double Roto et Pro-Loc Rotopulse, permettent de travailler les zones concernées de manières très différentes. Combinées à de puissantes pompes, ces buses sont redoutables d’efficacité. 

vulc.jpg

Le Vulcano jet est un jet très puissant. Il permet le massage du ventre des hanches ou de la voûte plantaire à très haut débit

cover6.jpg

Cette couverture fabriquée au Canada est de part sa qualité et son épaisseur une couverture prévue pour les hivers rudes et les étés très chaud elle répond parfaitement à un complément d'isolation parfait pour votre spa

Photo 06-03-2020 08 30 59.jpg

Notre système d'isolation permet une meilleure tenue au gel et permet de maintenir le spa sur une longue durée en cas de coupure de courant. Du fait de son isolation sur les parois le spa pourra récupérer l'énergie des pompes. Avec ce process, finies les consommations coûteuses en électricité.

Nos contrôleurs allient design et précision. Tous nos contrôleurs de spa (air, eau, cascade)  inclus le système d'éclairage RGB Be Lignt.

LES OPTIONS

inclear.jpg

Be Clear Système de désynfection au Sel  

Be Clear génère et libère du brome dans l’eau afin d’éliminer les contaminants microbiologiques, comme les bactéries hydriques, les algues, la matière organique dégagée par le corps des baigneurs, afin de procurer une expérience de bain relaxante et agréable à chaque utilisation.

instream.jpg

Be Sound


Be Sound 2.0 
2 Hp Polyplanar 
1 Clavier couleur Gecko K800

Be Sound 4.1 
4 Hp Polyplanar  
1 Subwoofer
1  Clavier tactile Gecko K1000 

wifi.jpg

Be Connect 2.0 Système WIFI avec notification  

L’application  est disponible en deux versions. La version  home vous permet de contrôler votre spa en utilisant le réseau local. world quant à elle vous permet d’utiliser Internet partout dans le monde pour contrôler votre spa.

led_jets.png

Be Light

Éclairage des buses de massage 5'' et 3'' pour une lumière impressionnante s'allie avec la couleur des manettes et la lumière centrale.