SERIES O300
The O300 range spas are all designed from the same mold, a 3-seater model 65 '' wide and 85 '' long. It offers 2 reclining places and a sitting place. The 2 reclining places are different, one being longer and deeper than the other, so that each is perfectly installed. What differentiates the O347, O354 and O364 are the equipment, the number of jets, the number of pumps and the power of the massages.

347.jpg

O347

354.jpg

O354

364.jpg

O364

O400 SERIES
The O400 range is made up of 2 models: the O447 and the 0460. It is the number of pumps and jets that distinguish the 2 models. This spa is a 4-5 seater model (1 reclining and 3-4 seated places), whose dimensions of 88 '' x 74 '' allow it to fit under a door, which makes it a particularly interesting model if the access is restricted.

originale 460.jpg

O447

originale 447.jpg

O460

O500C SERIES
The Compact range is made up of 3 models, O552C, O567C and O578C. What sets them apart is the number of pumps and jets they are equipped with. The spas of the O500C range offer an interesting distribution: 2 reclining places and 3 seats in a smaller size than the O500. The 2 reclining seats are of different length and depth, so that everyone feels comfortable there. 

o552c.jpg

O552C

o567c.jpg

O567C

o578c.jpg

O578C

O500 SERIES
The O500 range is made up of 3 models, O547, O565 and O575. What sets them apart is the number of pumps and jets they are equipped with. The spas of the O500 range offer an interesting distribution: 2 reclining places and 3 seated places. The 2 reclining seats are of different length and depth, so that everyone feels comfortable there. These are fairly large spas with measurements of 87 '' x 87 '' and 1500 liters of capacity.

o547.jpg

O547

o565.jpg

O565

o575.jpg

O575

O600 SERIES
There are 3 spas in the O600 range: the O647, O665 and O681. They are distinguished from each other by the number of pumps and the number of jets that equip them. The dimensions of these models, 87 '' x 87 '', make them rather generous spas, perfect for accommodating 6 people thanks to their 5 seats and a reclining place.

o647.jpg

O647

o665.jpg

O665

o681.jpg

O681

O700  SERIES
There are 3 spas in the O700 range: the O747, O765 and O782. They are distinguished from each other by the number of pumps and the number of jets that equip them. The dimensions of these models, 87 '' x 87 '', make them rather generous spas, perfect for accommodating 7 people thanks to their 7 seats.

o747.jpg

O747

o765.jpg

O765

o782.jpg

O782

SERIES O300 3 places
Les spas de la gamme O300 sont tous conçus à partir du même moule, un modèle 3 places de 65'' de largeur et de 85'' de longueur. Il offre 2 places allongées et une place assise. Les 2 places allongées sont différentes, l’une étant plus longue et plus profonde que l’autre, pour que chacun soit parfaitement installé. Ce qui différencie le O347, le O354 et le O364, ce sont les équipements, le nombre de jets, le nombre de pompes et la puissance des massages.

347.jpg

O347

354.jpg

O354

364.jpg

O364

SERIES O400 4 places
La gamme O400 est composée de deux modèles: le O447 et le 0460. C’est le nombre de pompes et de jets qui distingue les deux modèles. Ce spa est un modèle 4-5 places (1 allongée et 3-4 places assises), dont les dimensions de 88'' x 74'' permettent de le faire passer sous une porte, ce qui en fait un modèle particulièrement intéressant si l’accès est restreint.

originale 460.jpg

O447

originale 447.jpg

O460

SERIES O500C 5 places
La gamme Compact est composée de 3 modèles, O552C, O567C et O578C. Leur différence repose sur le nombre de pompes et de jets dont ils sont équipés. Les spas de la gamme O500C proposent une distribution intéressante: 2 places allongées et 3 places assises dans un plus petit format que le O500. Les 2 places allongées sont de longueur et de profondeur différentes, pour que chacun s’y sente confortablement installé. 

o552c.jpg

O552C

o567c.jpg

O567C

o578c.jpg

O578C

SERIES O500 5 places
La gamme O500 contient trois modèles, O547, O565 et O575. Ce qui les différencie, c’est le nombre de pompes et de jets différents les uns des autres. Les spas de la gamme O500 proposent une distribution intéressante: 2 places allongées et 3 places assises. Les 2 places allongées sont de longueur et de profondeur différentes, pour que chacun s’y sente confortablement installé. Ce sont des spas assez grands avec des mensurations de 87'' x 87'' et 1500 litres de contenance.

o547.jpg

O547

o565.jpg

O565

o575.jpg

O575

SERIES O600 6 places
Les spas de la gamme O600 sont au nombre de 3: le O647, O665 et O681. Ils se distinguent entre eux par le nombre de pompes et le nombre de jets qui les équipent. Les dimensions de ces modèles, de 87'' x 87'' , en font des spas plutôt généreux, parfaits pour accueillir 6 personnes grâce à leurs 5 places assises et une place allongée.

o647.jpg

O647

o665.jpg

O665

o681.jpg

O681

SERIES O700 7 places
Les spas de la gamme O700 sont au nombre de 3: le O747, O765 et O782. Ils se distinguent entre eux par le nombre de pompes et le nombre de jets qui les équipent. Les dimensions de ces modèles, de 87'' x 87'' , en font des spas spacieux, parfaits pour accueillir 7 personnes grâce à leurs 7 places assises .

o747.jpg

O747

o765.jpg

O765

o782.jpg

O782